Plaid style

I love plaid shirts. To dress them with jeans or shorts is really fun! I also feel comfortable in  them and they look casual. See in the pictures below how I wore a plaid shirt.

DSCI0058 DSCI0064 UnbenanntShirt and jeans – Hollister / Trainers: Converse / Belt – Esprit

 

About theblondemeret

Hey guys! My name is Meret and I'm 19 years old. I'm from Germany. I love fashion, beauty, food, animals and travelling :)
This entry was posted in Fashion, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

